Ellputo Drops A Massive Collaboration Raising The Moz Flag

The Geobek Records award winning versatile producer, Ellputo makes a major move by bringing together 10 of Mozambique’s finest artists, Wazimbo, Neyma, Laylizzy, Anita Macuacua, Blaze, Twenty Fingers, Ubaka, Hernâni, Julia Duarte and Roberto Chitsonzo Jr on “Não Ouve Dizer”.
The Ellputo produced track “Não Ouve Dizer” brings artists of various genres into one song. The track expresses each artist’s point of view of the beautiful, creative, festive and cheerful culture of Mozambique. If you are not part of this culture, you are missing out. This track is a special gift for the festive season to all Mozambicans who are proud of the exciting Mozambican culture, Moz We On.
Having worked with great artists such as Burna Boy, Mr Eazi, Runtown, French Montana, AKA, Laylizzy and many others, one of Ellputo’s objectives is to connect artists from different parts of the world ultimately creating a bridge from Mozambique to the world. This being one of many special collaborations to come, be sure to enjoy Ellputo’s signature production on this track.
 DOWNLOAD/STREAM Não Ouve Dizer” – https://ellputo.fanlink.to/nao_ouve_dizer
Enjoy and share the good vibes of Mozambique #EllputoNãoOuveDizer.
Connect with Ellputo on social media
Instagram: @ellputo
Facebook: / ellputo
Twitter: @ell_p